Honorary committee

Wieslaw BanysRector of the University of Silesia
Stefan MalepszyChair of Council of Provosts of Division Two for Biological and Agricultural Sciences of the Polish Academy of Sciences
Jolanta MaluszynskaUniversity of Silesia
Iwona SzarejkoUniversity of Silesia
Elzbieta WyrobaChairman of the Committee on Cell Biology, The Polish Academy of Sciences

Organizing committee

Robert HasterokHead of Organizing Committee
Jolanta KwasniewskaConference Chair
Dominika IdziakConference Chair
Dorota SiwinskaConference Secretary